If people never feel compelled to call or write, yet expect you to believe they love you – is it true?

I think I would have to say, if ever asked, “Does so and so love you?” I would have to say, “I don’t know, but I don’t really think so.”

Is love a verb? or Is love an idea? If love is an idea, I guess everybody loves everybody. After all, most people say they are in favor of world peace.

However, if love is a verb, that would mean there would have to be evidence of it that is visible. Some action that is taken between people. Some examples could be an act of kindness, checking in on folks, providing a meal, or maybe give them a lift sometime – or maybe most importantly – just BE THERE.

I wonder what most people think………

And if they  do think love is action, why don’t they do it??

