O Yah, the Glory of my fathers and strength of my days

Who else but You? Who else but You?

You are my breath of life and my salvation all the day.

There is chaos all around me and eyes full of emptiness, yet in my being I have peace because You are there.

You and You alone are full of might and power.

By Your Word have you created all things.

I never forget Your Tender Mercies and Strong Hand when You delivered me.

You are the New Song of my heart and shall ever be.

Who else but You? Who else but You?

You never leave me nor forsake me, and though You slay me, I shall praise You

If I am hungry, I shall praise You

If I am cold, I shall praise You

If I am destitute, I shall find joy in You

Worthy, worthy, worthy are You above all that is and ever shall be

Beyond all words – You are

You are everywhere Father YaHUaH! And thanks be forever for it!

Kindness without end and hope eternal exist only in You

My Rock, my Redeemer, My Inner Being – I love You

Blessed be Your Name, forever on my lips and in my hands

Amazing Love!

